fastillx.blogg.se

Video downloadhelper firefox old versions
Video downloadhelper firefox old versions









video downloadhelper firefox old versions
  1. #Video downloadhelper firefox old versions how to#
  2. #Video downloadhelper firefox old versions install#

It seems that Adobe didn't update the flashplayer-win.xpi file to 10.1, which this installer depended on. Visit youtube and watch a video to see for yourself let me know if it doesnt work XD Good Luck. Open your Firefox Browser and right click the TorButton? and choose Preferences>Secuirty Settings>Dynamic Content and uncheck "Disable plugins during Tor usage". (3)(This step (3) resolves the problem for both Vidalia and TorButton?, if you use TorButton? then start here if you after you've installed flash player, not before that) (2) Use WinRAR or any archiving utility to extract EVERYTHING in the archive into the directories (Tor Browser\FirefoxPortable?\App\Firefox\plugins) and (C:\Tor Browser\FirefoxPortable?\App\DefaultData?\plugins)' in case of Vidalia Bundle. by right-clicking the link and choosing 'Save Target As' (1) Download adobe flash player from this link.

#Video downloadhelper firefox old versions how to#

I was recently researching how to resolve this problem, until i tried some methods and this worked with me, along with many other cases:: I FOUND A SOLUTION: WORKS WITH BOTH VIDALIA BUNDLE AND TORBUTTON I see from looking for a solution before that my problem was quite common.hope this helps someone plus Portable Firefox also sees Flash player 11 on my PC. then plug-in folder.then comparing the contents of that folder with the one in an older version of FireFox.(I always keep several old working versions of all applications I have on CDR-W ).and found several files were missing in my usb flash drive.probably lost them during the upgrade?I had Flash version 9.0r16 before the upgrade.Īfter backing up what I already had on my flash drive.I copied all the missing files to that folder.and bingo everything works. I ain't no geek but I looked in the APP folder.then FireFox folder.

#Video downloadhelper firefox old versions install#

I never noticed right away when I last updated my Portable FireFox, but last week it wouldn't play videos in YouTube.I tried every suggestions on this web site and others but it refused to install a new flash player.even downloaded flash player 11 from adobe to my PC.no luck.

video downloadhelper firefox old versions

I think this may become my standard reply to FFP and Flash Questions. Mine works for me his works for him, whatcha gonna say X:\path\FirefoxPortable\App\firefox\plugins The one way I differ with the author is I recommend: Just ran across this article while looking up information for a user with Plugin problems: :\PATH\PORTABLE\ FirefoxPortable\Data\Plugins Unzip it, and there you go, copy the files needed,











Video downloadhelper firefox old versions